Town of Camden YouTube Channel To view all Town of Camden Board and Committee meetings www.youtube.com/TownofCamdenMaine

Contact Us

Camden Police Department
31 Washington Street
Camden, Maine 04843

Chief Randy Gagne rgagne@camdenmaine.gov
Lieutenant Michael Geary mgeary@camdenmaine.gov
Administrative Assistant/Animal Control Jeff Sukeforth  jsukeforth@camdenmaine.gov
Sergeant John Tooley jtooley@camdenmaine.gov
Sergeant Daniel Brown dbrown@camdenmaine.gov
Detective Curt Andrick candrick@camdenmaine.gov
Officer Brook Hartshorn bhartshorn@camdenmaine.gov
Officer Allen Weaver aweaver@camdenmaine.gov
Officer Paul Thompson pthompson@camdenmaine.gov
Officer Wesley Butler wbutler@camdenmaine.gov
Officer Justin Hills jhills@camdenmaine.gov
Officer Sam Butler sbutler@camdenmaine.gov
Officer Mark Bennett mbennett@camdenmaine.gov
Parking Enforcement Officer Scott Entwistle sentwistle@camdenmaine.gov

Get in Touch

contact
PO Box 1207
29 Elm Street
Camden ME  04843
Hours of Operation:
Mon -Fri 7:30 am to 3:30 pm