Town of Camden YouTube Channel To view all Town of Camden Board and Committee meetings www.youtube.com/TownofCamdenMaine

Camden Police Department
31 Washington Street
Camden, Maine 04843

First Name Last Name Title Email
Randy Gagne Chief of Police rgagne@camdenmaine.gov
Michael Geary Lieutenant mgeary@camdenmaine.gov
Curt Andrick Detective Sergeant candrick@camdenmaine.gov
Allen Weaver Sergeant aweaver@camdenmaine.gov
Wesley Butler Sergeant wbutler@camdenmaine.gov
Brook Hartshorn Officer bhartshorn@camdenmaine.gov
Paul Thompson Officer pthompson@camdenmaine.gov
Mark Bennett Officer/Animal Control mbennett@camdenmaine.gov
Scott Entwistle Officer sentwistle@camdenmaine.gov
Lucas Verrier Officer lverrier@camdenmaine.gov
Jeff Sukeforth Administrative Assistant jsukeforth@camdenmaine.gov

Get in Touch

contact
PO Box 1207
29 Elm Street
Camden ME  04843
Hours of Operation:
Mon -Fri 7:30 am to 3:30 pm