Town of Camden YouTube Channel To view all Town of Camden Board and Committee meetings www.youtube.com/TownofCamdenMaine

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Audra Caler Town Manager acaler@camdenmaine.gov (207) 236-3353
Administration Janice Esancy Assistant Town Manager jesancy@camdenmaine.gov (207) 236-3353
Elected Official - Expires 06/2023 Robert Falciani Select Board Chair rfalciani@camdenmaine.gov (207) 236-4955
Elected Official - Expires 06/2023 Alison McKellar Select Board Chair amckellar@camdenmaine.gov (386) 956-1530
Elected Official - Expires 06/2024 Sophie Romana Select Board Member sromana@camdenmaine.gov (917) 415-5911
Elected Official - Expires 06/2024 Matthew Siegel Select Board Member msiegel@camdenmaine.gov (310) 722-8872
Elected Official - Expires 06/2022 Marc Ratner Select Board Member mratner@camdenmaine.gov (207) 236-4655

Get in Touch

contact
PO Box 1207
29 Elm Street
Camden ME  04843
Hours of Operation:
Mon -Fri 7:30 am to 3:30 pm